Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
66

Defcon 1: The Trump Immunity Case

My preliminary takeaways of this horrifying opinion.
66

I’ll write a more detailed post once I get through this whole opinion but WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT this is bad.

Watch the video above and watch this space. Also, I have no opinion on the Biden drop out debate but I think it would be wise to focus our efforts at this point in making sure he wins this November, and not doing anything to distract from the choice voters will be faced with regardless of who the Democratic nominee is: Democracy or autocracy. Take your pick.

P.S. Watching this and I see that the audio/video gets misaligned at some point but hopefully you can still follow what I am saying!

Leave a comment

66 Comments
The Freedom Academy with Asha Rangappa
Indictment Watch
Latest posts on unfolding Trump legal saga
Authors
Asha Rangappa